Search filters


Fields wanted

Friday, 25 July 2014 02:51:58 by danibond101

300.00 miles

Description:
woods
Thursday, 24 July 2014 09:08:33 by randomize32

5.00 miles

Description:
a field to live out in all year
Wednesday, 23 July 2014 12:26:55 by hattyjaxx225

5.00 miles

Description:
None livestock, to play war games,
Monday, 21 July 2014 09:45:17 by katejohnson92

50.00 miles

Description:
A field for a wedding celebration, after the ceremony
Sunday, 20 July 2014 08:42:04 by vikki123

1.00 miles

Description:
Hello I am looking for a field with a minimum of 6ft high fencing to rent as a dog exercise paddock. I am happy to rent on a pay as you go basis or under a tenancy for sole use.
Thursday, 17 July 2014 09:28:14 by workingdachs

25.00 miles

Description:
Secure field for exercising miniature dachshunds off the lead.
Wednesday, 16 July 2014 01:43:28 by gillbot2014

15.00 miles

Description:
Field wanted for sophisticated festival theme party, September 2014. 2 days. Needs electricity, or to allow generator, camping, hog roast and music entertainment until late.
Tuesday, 15 July 2014 02:35:51 by mackjetcalf

50.00 miles

Description:
Party, Festival, Gathering
Monday, 14 July 2014 10:24:07 by tulsi108

30.00 miles

Description:
Hi there I'm looking for a field or a piece of scrubland to rent to restore an old touring caravan
Sunday, 13 July 2014 11:56:59 by starfish0112

50.00 miles

Description:
My fiancé and I are looking for a field to hire for our wedding in the summer of 2016. We would like to hire a marquee and would like our friends to be able to camp. We would probably need the field for 48 hours to allow for the marquee to be built a...